Anne Le Gall

Lawyer

Anne is a lawyer in the Contract drafting and negotiation, Litigation – Arbitration – Mediation, as well as the Restructuring and companies in distress teams of Kalliopé.

She assists French and international clients, composed of public institutions, large groups, SMEs and start-ups, through legal advising and litigation.

Anne represents her clients before civil, commercial and criminal courts.

Expertises

Litigation – Arbitration – Mediation

Contract drafting and negotiation

Restructuring and companies in distress

Legal experience

Litigation in business law

  • unfair competition
  • sudden termination of established commercial relationships
  • tort and contractual liability
  • disputes between partners
  • post-acquisition disputes and implementation of asset and liability guarantees

Alternative dispute resolution methods

  • drafting of mediation clauses
  • development of the negotiation strategy
  • choice of mediator or conciliator
  • assistance in connection with negotiation meetings
  • drafting of the protocol
  • monitoring of implementation and enforcement

Restructuring and collective proceedings

  • collective proceedings litigation (recourse against judgments and orders, liability actions – nullity of the suspicious period, extension of proceedings, abusive support, etc. – professional or financial sanctions against the executive, recourse in connection with debt verification, etc.)

Sector experience

  • Hospitality
  • Banking – insurance
  • Renewables energies

Membership bar

Paris

Languages

French, English

Professional background

  • Since 2019 Lawyer, Kalliopé, Paris

Academic background

  • 2019 CAPA
  • 2017 Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne University, Master II in Business Law

References

  • Assistance and representation of a company in the telecommunications sector in the context of a complex dispute brought against two former employees who had established a competing company, using unfair means (denigration of customers, copying of servers etc.).
  • Assistance and representation of an IT company in the context of termination of established commercial relationships relating to the development and exploitation of software.
  • Assistance and representation of a leading French group in the luxury sector in several insurance strategic disputes, in relation to a cyberattack claim.
  • Assistance and representation of a Belgian company in the agri-food sector, in its capacity as the so-called “de facto director” in the context of a liability action initiated by a judicial liquidator in connection with the negotiations initiated before the judicial liquidation of a French group, for the purchase of said group (acquisition having failed).
  • Assistance and representation of a leading mass retail group in a dispute related to the dismissal of managers.
  • Assistance and representation of a French industrial group in the aeronautics and industrial maintenance sectors in connection with the implementation of a liability guarantee clause with regard to provisions for “losses at completion” of a long-term contract concluded before the sale.
  • Assistance and representation of the subsidiary of a leading oil group in a dispute relating to its activity as a wind energy developer, opposing it to the subsidiary of another leading oil group, in the context of the execution and termination of a partnership contract.
    Assistance and representation of a company in the telecommunications sector, in the context of a conflict between partners paralysing its activity (mediation).
  • Assistance and representation of a company in the banking sector in the context of a pre-litigation with the assignee and co-shareholder of two subsidiaries, in Benin and Togo, relating to the non-performance of the recapitalisation commitment entered into by the latter. This case is subject to French and OHADA law.
  • Assistance and representation of a Cameroonian public institution in connection with an action brought against French and Cameroonian financial institutions concerning failures in their account-keeping obligations.
  • Assistance and representation of a Togolese banking sector group in connection with actions to recover a debt of 35 million euros and the correlative implementation of securities, held by its Chadian subsidiary on a group of companies and individuals. This case has the particularity of being conducted under French and OHADA law.
  • Assistance and representation of a French industrial group in the aeronautics and industrial maintenance sectors in the implementation of a warranty insurance policy taken out in the context of the acquisition of a leading industrial group, in relation to the level of losses known by the assignor compared to the losses announced to the assignee, in respect of a complex aeronautical engineering agreement.

Sorry, our English website is under maintenance. It will be available very soon. Thank you.

Latest news

22/07/2022
We are proud to present our new website, witnessing the transformation of our law firm which, in its 15th year of existence, has reached (…)

News

Stay abreast of the latest legal developments with our news & viewpoints. You only receive content focused on your interests. And, sometimes, a sneak peek on what is happening behind the scenes.

Anne Le Gall

Avocate

Anne est avocate au sein des équipes Rédaction et négociation de contrats, Contentieux – Arbitrage – Médiation et Restructuring et entreprises en difficulté de Kalliopé.

Elle intervient auprès d’une clientèle française et internationale composée d’établissements publics, de grands groupes, de PME et de start-up, en conseil et en contentieux.

Elle représente ses clients dans le cadre des contentieux qu’ils rencontrent devant les juridictions civiles, commerciales et pénales.

Expertises

Contentieux – Arbitrage – Médiation

Rédaction et négociation de contrats

Restructuring et entreprises en difficulté

Expérience juridique

Contentieux en droit des affaires

  • concurrence déloyale
  • rupture de relations commerciales établies
  • responsabilité civile délictuelle et contractuelle
  • conflits entre associés
  • litiges post-acquisition et mise en œuvre de garanties d’actif et de passif

Modes alternatifs de règlement des litiges

  • rédaction des clauses de médiation
  • élaboration de la stratégie de négociation
  • choix du médiateur ou du conciliateur
  • assistance dans le cadre des réunions de négociations
  • rédaction du protocole
  • suivi de l’exécution

Restructuring et procédures collectives

  • contentieux de procédures collectives (recours contre les jugements et ordonnances, actions en responsabilité – nullité de la période suspecte, extension de procédures, soutien abusif etc. – sanctions professionnelles ou patrimoniales contre le dirigeant, recours dans le cadre de la vérification des créances etc.)

Expérience sectorielle

  • Hôtellerie
  • Banque – assurance
  • Énergies renouvelables

Barreau d'affiliation

Paris

Langues

Français, Anglais

Parcours professionnel

Depuis 2019 / Avocate, Kalliopé, Paris

Parcours académique

  • 2019 / CAPA
  • 2017 / Université Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne, Master II Droit des Affaires

Références récentes

  • Assistance et représentation d’une société dans le domaine des télécoms dans le cadre d’un contentieux complexe introduit contre deux anciens salariés ayant constitué une société concurrente, en usant de moyens déloyaux (dénigrement de clientèle, copie de serveurs etc.).
  • Assistance et représentation d’une société dans le domaine de l’informatique dans le cadre d’un contentieux en rupture de relations commerciales relativement au développement et à l’exploitation d’un logiciel.
  • Assistance et représentation d’un groupe français de premier plan dans le secteur du luxe dans plusieurs contentieux stratégiques assurantiels, en relation avec un sinistre de cyberattaque.
  • Assistance et représentation d’une société belge dans le secteur de l’agro-alimentaire, en qualité de prétendu « dirigeant de fait », dans le cadre d’une action en comblement de passif initiée par un liquidateur judiciaire en lien avec les négociations introduites avant la mise en liquidation judiciaire d’un groupe français, pour le rachat dudit groupe (acquisition ayant achoppé).
  • Assistance et représentation d’un groupe de premier plan dans le secteur de la grande distribution dans le cadre de litiges relatifs à la révocation de gérants.
  • Assistance et représentation d’un groupe industriel français dans les secteurs de l’aéronautique et de la maintenance industrielle dans le cadre de la mise en œuvre d’une clause de garantie de passif au regard de provisions pour « pertes à terminaison » d’un contrat long terme conclu avant la cession.
  • Assistance et représentation de la filiale d’un groupe pétrolier de premier plan dans le cadre d’un conflit relatif à son activité de développeur éolien, l’opposant à la filiale d’un autre groupe pétrolier de premier plan, dans le cadre de l’exécution et de la résiliation d’un contrat de partenariat.
  • Assistance et représentation d’une société dans le domaine des télécoms, dans le cadre d’un conflit entre associés paralysant son activité (médiation).
  • Assistance et représentation d’une société dans le secteur bancaire dans le cadre d’un précontentieux avec le cessionnaire et co-actionnaire de deux filiales, au Benin et au Togo, relativement à l’inexécution de l’engagement de recapitalisation souscrit par celui-ci. Ce dossier est soumis au droit français et OHADA.
  • Assistance et représentation d’un établissement public camerounais dans le cadre d’une action introduite contre des établissements financiers français et camerounais concernant des défaillances dans les obligations de teneur de compte de ces derniers.
  • Assistance et représentation d’un groupe togolais du secteur bancaire dans le cadre d’actions de recouvrement d’une créance de 35 millions d’euros et de la mise en œuvre corrélative de sûretés, détenue par sa filiale tchadienne sur un groupe de sociétés et sur des personnes physiques. Ce dossier présente la particularité d’être mené en droit français et droit OHADA.
  • Assistance et représentation d’un groupe industriel français dans les secteurs de l’aéronautique et de la maintenance industrielle dans le cadre de la mise en œuvre d’une assurance de garantie de passif souscrite dans le cadre de l’acquisition d’un groupe industriel de premier plan, relativement au niveau de pertes connu par le cédant par rapport aux pertes annoncées au cessionnaire, au titre d’un contrat complexe d’ingénierie aéronautique.

Sorry, our English website is under maintenance. It will be available very soon. Thank you.

Dernière actualité

Actualités

Soyez connectés au temps présent grâce à nos actualités, veilles & points de vue. Vous recevez du contenu centré sur vos intérêts. Et parfois un peu de nos coulisses.